Welcome to WeAreSMRT.com. Click here to register
  • Mini-Chat
shadowmouse - Sat Oct 14, 2017 7:37 pm
Image
BeamStalk - Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:31 am
eat a bag of lighthouses?
ThorGoLucky - Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:48 pm
Image
ThorGoLucky - Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:48 pm
Zeus, it's a rocket ship. A ROCKET SHIP!
BeamStalk - Thu Oct 19, 2017 11:41 pm
shadowmouse - Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:43 pm
phpBB [video]
shadowmouse - Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:51 am
BeamStalk - Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:09 pm
I for one welcome our new jumping robot overlords
ThorGoLucky - Mon Nov 20, 2017 5:08 pm
"By your command!"
zilch - Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:25 pm
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.........................
the_ignored - Sat Nov 25, 2017 11:14 pm
If you liked Red Green and duct tape, you'll love Uncle Rob!
BeamStalk - Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:33 am
lol that looks like fun
shadowmouse - Wed Dec 06, 2017 9:13 pm
Image
ThorGoLucky - Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:23 pm
Donald Trump as a troll is apt.
shadowmouse - Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:28 pm
Image
vms - Sun Dec 10, 2017 6:01 pm
Image
the_ignored - Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:46 pm
(people's reaction to Trump's Jerusalem declaration)
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Who is chatting

No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators
cron