Welcome to WeAreSMRT.com. Click here to register
  • Mini-Chat
Stoned Immaculate - Mon May 01, 2017 2:25 am
the caps are so strange. I usually don't try and label franchises because there really shouldn't be a correlation when you look at history and through the years achievement
Stoned Immaculate - Mon May 01, 2017 2:25 am
but seriously, that franchise cannot seem to put together a decent playoffs. it's insane
E-lad - Mon May 01, 2017 6:05 am
Teah, true. And the Pens aren't cutting them any breaks!
shadowmouse - Tue May 02, 2017 4:29 pm
Image
vms - Thu May 04, 2017 1:55 pm
E-lad - Sun May 07, 2017 12:24 pm
They're everywhere....all the time.
E-lad - Wed May 10, 2017 2:45 am
Boy, the fur is flying now.
E-lad - Wed May 10, 2017 11:42 pm
Pens do or die tonight.
E-lad - Thu May 11, 2017 10:09 am
Win!
E-lad - Fri May 12, 2017 11:17 am
Image
E-lad - Tue May 16, 2017 12:00 am
Pens v Senators. Looking for some divine intervention, hehe
ScottMaugh - Thu May 18, 2017 10:43 pm
Beep
the_ignored - Fri May 19, 2017 12:28 am
FOX news founder dies
Stoned Immaculate - Sun May 21, 2017 3:41 am
that was kinda crazy. Roger Ailes dies, maybe one of the top three most influential people of the last 40 years and it was kind of a minor story because of the WHIRLWIND of stories dealing with the president
Stoned Immaculate - Sun May 21, 2017 3:42 am
not that I like roger ailes of course. His influence is undeniable though.
E-lad - Sun May 21, 2017 7:15 pm
Indeed it was.
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Who is chatting

No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators
cron