Welcome to WeAreSMRT.com. Click here to register
  • Mini-Chat
MacGyverJr - Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:33 am
MacGyverJr wuz here.
vms - Mon Sep 25, 2017 2:01 pm
Did a ghost just wander thru our forum chat?
shadowmouse - Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:21 am
the usual cast of grifting assholes to squawk about gawd's wrath and teh gehs in 3... 2... 1...
BeamStalk - Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:36 pm
BeamStalk - Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:45 pm
Russell Westbrook signs a 5 year extension with the OKC Thunder today and also today it is Kevin Durant's birthday
shadowmouse - Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:42 am
oh joy - gotta rogue mouse in here, the cats are freakin' worthless...
shadowmouse - Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:43 am
li'l bastard is pilfering my grapes and crackers
shadowmouse - Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:34 pm
Image
shadowmouse - Fri Oct 06, 2017 3:49 am
damn, plain old snap-traps are cool - a little dab of peanut butter and WHAMM!
shadowmouse - Fri Oct 06, 2017 3:51 am
it's now a mouse warzone 'round here - gotta love plain old snaptraps
shadowmouse - Sat Oct 14, 2017 7:37 pm
Image
BeamStalk - Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:31 am
eat a bag of lighthouses?
ThorGoLucky - Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:48 pm
Image
ThorGoLucky - Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:48 pm
Zeus, it's a rocket ship. A ROCKET SHIP!
BeamStalk - Thu Oct 19, 2017 11:41 pm
shadowmouse - Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:43 pm
phpBB [video]
shadowmouse - Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:51 am
BeamStalk - Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:09 pm
I for one welcome our new jumping robot overlords
ThorGoLucky - Mon Nov 20, 2017 5:08 pm
"By your command!"
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Who is chatting

No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators